Never Forget

Never Forget.I will never forget where I was on 9/11. I was at home getting my children ready for school during the wee hours of the morning at first sighting of problems. I was then at the Monastery of The Holy Spirit at The Food Bank and was petrified for my country. I was in tears and shaking uncontrollably due to the matters that were at hand. I was so worried for the safety and well being of me and my children as we had just arrived home from Ohio where my daughter nearly died of liver failure. We were all so scared and just barely made the flight home before the terrible incident and grave injustice of 9 / 11.We will as a mighty force “Carry On””Carry On”, this great USA of mine. Never Forget.digitaluploads 178 (2)

Leave a comment

September 11, 2013 · 3:37 pm

Leave a Reply

