A nightly devotional. The Prompting of the Spirit

A nightly devotional. The Prompting of the Spirit.So as I was nearly through with my blog, I lost it all. So here goes again. I will try this once more but the blog was very important to me as I was having a nightly devotion geared toward The Prompting of the Spirit. Preach My Gospel. A guide to Missionary Works. Seeking God’s Will for my life as this Chapter comes to a close and a new beginning to an end is taking place. Seeking God’s ultimate goal for my life and seeking his face and his mighty love and power in all that I see, all that I do and in all that I touch. Learn to Recognize the Promptings of the Spirit. The Spirit is always available to guide and direct you. However, the Spirit speaks quietly, through your feelings as well as your mind. One great challenge for you and those you work with is to recognize the quite, subtle promptings of the Holy Ghost. The Spirit does not get our attention by shouting or shaking us with a heavy hand. Rather it whispers. It caresses so gently that if we are preoccupied we may not eel it at all. Occasionally it will press just firmly enough for us to pay heed. But most of the time, if we do not heed the gentle feeling, the Spirit will withdraw and wait until we come seeking and listening and say in our manner and expression like Samuel o ancient times, Speak Lord or they servant heareth. 1 Sam 3 : 10 The Candle o the Lord. Many voices in the world compete for your attention, and they can easily drown out spiritual impressions if you are not careful. Preach my Gospel A guide to Missionary Service. As this Chapter of my life comes to a close and a new beginning to and end is taking place, I find myself seeking the face and love and mighty power of The Lord our God in all that I do. All that I do, all that I see, all that I touch. In thanksgiving to the Lord our God that he has shown me his Will up to this point in and that I leave behind a lasting legacy in the O.C.G.A. Official Code o Georgia Annotated for Family violence victims, the parentally alienated and estranged, the mentally and emotionally challenged and for therapeutic reunification processes in the State of GA. Given the facts and truth of the matter that there has never been any wrongdoing on my behalf as a mother nor any wrong doing ever as a wife to even be presented in this state and never to be questioned, and the road has came to an end for this chapter of my life. I now must wait on my daughter to come forward prepared to face the truth and cold hard facts of her life. God has thus far shown me that his Will was to leave behind this lasting legacy for all in this State of GA to gain benefit and favor from leaving it behind in the O.C.G.A. Given Mr. Sasser was held in contempt, not willful contempt, but contempt none the less and that it is still the Court’s wishes that me and my daughter develop and maintain an open and loving relationship through our therapist and that therapeutic healing processes for all involved is the Court’s opinion and wishes, I will continue to pray that God further me in my life with the opportunity to continue to tell and share my story and continue to be an advocate for those of this State that need it so badly who have also suffered estrangement and alienation from their children unjustly by this State for varying reasons. This Chapter now comes to a close this season adding yet another milestone to the month of November for me. Of which, would have been my anniversary and which is also the anniversary of my divorce, as well as the anniversary of the passing of my grandmother on Thanksgiving Day in 1982 when I was 10 years old from Cancer and now this current ruling whereas I am waiting on my daughter to come to terms with the cold hard facts that surround this issue and Chapter of our lives. My question still remains as it has always been at the forefront of my heart and my mind What is and Where is God’s Will in this Chapter of our lives?Knowing that it has to be the Will of God and not accepting anything less. Knowing that it has been the Will of God that we travel this journey unjustly and unjustified still to this day, still to this season. No healing has taken place and never will until there is full reunification process of myself and my daughter’s. This Chapter will never be healed. As the Court has made reference to scarring and wounds being a part of this case, the scars and the wounds still remain. There has been no healing nor will there be until the full Will of God is revealed and a full, open and loving relationship that once was and was very strong is once again established. I will never know healing, I will never know love, I will never know peace until a full, open and loving relationship is once again reached. I will never know healing, I will never know love, I will never know peace until I am once again back in my daughter’s lives as I once was such the strong primary care giver for them all. It is hard to focus on much else when your children are your world and they are snatched from that world unexpectedly and unwarranted without justification. As there has been no justification in this issue. It is hard to focus on much of anything else in this world when you feel as though each day, day in and day out you experience the death of a loved one over and over, time and time again with each passing moment that you are separated. A loving bond that was once inseparable and now is none. I will continue to seek God’s face in all my questions as I feel the most comfort when I rely on God and when I turn to him. Reading tonight about the Prompting of the Spirit has me willing, able and wanting to continue the good fight, for the best interest of my children and my own life and my own sanity. I was given a bible to read daily that walks you through verses a little at a time that you may read the Bible in one year. I have fallen short of reading each and every day even though I sleep with it right by my bedside and do read it and glance at it each and every day, each and every hour. Preaching my Gospel says to rely on the Spirit. I am doing just that. Sleep well everyone.

IMG_0609

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

