My best friend. My son Tyler. Mt. Pleasant United Methodist Church

My best friend. My son Tyler. Mt. Pleasant United Methodist Church. Me & Tyler spotted this Christmas Tree a few days ago. I was taken here last year by a friend of mine in the church that I have lost all confidence in over the past few months. All season I have wondered where this Christmas Tree was and came upon it  a few days ago when me & Tyler were out and about. It is near the Hub Junction in Covington, GA. And it is so pretty. It is lit up at night too and just beautiful to adore. Tyler being my best friend has kept me sane for so many years for without him I have no doubt that I would be lost. His love and devotion to me has saved me and kept me sane and happy. He gives so freely and so lovingly to me all the time at any chance he has. He has such a big heart and cares for me so much in all instances and always goes out of his way to check on me and make sure I am doing okay. I love him dearly and am proud to call him my best friend.

IMG_0856 IMG_0857

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

