Merry Christmas Love April & Tyler

Tyler is on his way to ice skating on Christmas Day at Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta. I am so jealous. I want to go before they close it for the season. My Christmas has been spent very happily. A Christmas I was so worried about being alone has been spent with my son Tyler and with a dear friend of mine Mark. We spent Christmas Eve together and Christmas Day. Hoping your day has been full of love and kindness. I start a new life today. The Lord knows the circumstances and I hope that this new Chapter brings about a lot of happiness for me. I am having to let go and let God. I am working on this as a prayer Surrender to what is. Let go of what was. Have faith in what will be.

tylerandaprilchristmas20132

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

