Celebrating with Mark for his birthday

Celebrating with my best friend for his birthday at Square Perk in Covington. He is a retired life flight disaster area nurse (RN) who received the Florence Nightingale Medal of Honor. He is precious to me. And so gentle and loving. He is a stroke victim and struggles daily with the terrible effects of having a stroke. He is the son of Mrs. Mayor Allene Capes Burton of Covington GA., I have the best time when I am with Mark and my eyes seem to light up and dance when we spend time together. All my pictures with him show the best in me. I wish I could be with him all the time. He makes those special moments together even more special. I love and cherish each and every moment I get to spend with him and have no idea what I would do without him in my life. I pray he is in my life for many years to come. Spending time and sharing in conversation and warm friendly love adds such joy to my life. A joy that I have never known before until Mark.

IMG_0932 IMG_0933

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

