Me & my son Tyler The smile that lights up my life. My Joy. My greatest accomplishment.

Me & my son Tyler The smile that lights up my life. My Joy. My greatest accomplishment.

As me & Tyler sat having our coffee at Square Perk it dawned on me if I have never done anything right in life he is certainly my strong point and a miracle of mine. He is my Joy. His smile lights up my heart and lights up a room. We spent the day together today and then went St. Valentine shopping for his girlfriend Emily. He is actually going through some personal relationship struggles right now and is in need of a quick prayer and some uplifting. As I prepare to turn 42 this weekend I have had a great start to my birthday week this week. I was able to spend Monday with my best friend Mark and today with Tyler and the ACT Team. Hoping my daughter’s see how much I love their brother and what a joy in life he truly is. I love you Tyler and the outstanding young man you have became. Love always, Momma

tylerandaprilvalentines2014 tylerandaprilvalentines20142

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

