A Pick Me Up Bouquet!

A Pick Me Up Bouquet!

Spending time in town this gorgeous Saturday was music to my heart and the beginnings of a fresh new start. With the coming of Spring comes the new blossoms of the year and new growth to be made not only in mother nature but in our lives as well. There is growth to be made that is unstoppable as you breathe in the new, fresh, and bright warm air. Breathing out just as much loveliness as you breathe in. Getting back what you put out in life. I absolutely love my little hometowne, Covington. And I love to spend time downtown amongst all my friends on the historic Square. I stopped into Brendale’s today and Olivia and company tell me that the new fashion statement is that you can wear (white) “YEAR ROUND!” I was so excited to hear this. I love wearing white but had to break the old fashion rule of “not before Easter.” Well, no longer ladies and gents! You can wear your white Year round! Thanks Brendale’s!

A Pick Me Up Bouquet! Share one today!

 

Snapshot_20140222_11

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

