Paying tribute to the fallen this Memorial Day

I spent the day in remembrance of our Armed Forces and fallen heroes. I was able to spend some time this evening in tribute to our heroes and those who have unselfishly given of their time and lives for my freedoms. I thank you for your hard work, dedication and efforts so that I may remain free and warm in my home. Blessings to all the families of fallen and lost heroes who have fought the good fight for the USA and have lost their lives and also your loved ones. I salute you and am in fervent prayer today for our Armed Forces, Veterans and slain loved one’s all over our great land. Much love from Georgia USA May you and your families receive the full glory and many blessings this holiday evening.

May honor and valor be your’s from me and downtown Covington, Georgia USA

2014-05-26 18.21.37

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

