The Alley gift shop to The Mystic Grill home to The Vampire Diaries

The Alley gift shop to The Mystic Grill home to The Vampire Diaries.

The Alley gift shop had so many beautiful items to choose from. It is directly downstairs from The Mystic Grill and carry coffee mugs, wine glasses, pillows, scarves, candles, jewelry, park benches, T – shirt, ink pens, and so much more to choose from. I love The Mystic Grill. I have had the pleasure of having roof top dining at The Mystic and would certainly visit again. I keep trying to capture the chiming of the Courthouse Tower on the hour but I keep missing it. It chimes on the hour every hour. It chimes per what time of day it is. I love to hear it sing.

You may join me at my Covington News blog to see all the photos of The Alley at http://www.covnews.com > community > blogs

One of my new favorite places. Home sweet Home. Covington, GA.

2014-06-13 19.43.13 2014-06-13 19.52.02 2014-06-13 20.03.33 2014-06-13 20.05.56

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

