So “Did she love tree houses?”

What actually began as advocacy in 1994 for me for juveniles has continued until present date 2014.

I legally adopted my three step- daughter’s in 1999 and have had my hands in the O.C.G.A. since 1994 advocating for children.

Due to authenticated, documented remiss, neglect and abuse from their natural mother I was able to adopt my children in 1999.

These are things included in an independent adoption in the State of Georgia:

I have the full report but have chosen not to share the entire report.

Independent Adoption Report – State of Georgia

I. Verification of allegations contained in the petition

II. Circumstances under which the minor children came to be placed for adoption

III. Whether the proposed adoptive parent is financially, phsically and mentally able to have the permanent custody of the minor child

IV. The physical and mental condition of the minor children to be adopted

V. Whether or not the adoption is in the best interest of the minor children

VI. Suitability of the home to the minor children

VII. Other information – References

Four references were obtained on myself, Leslie Syles, school counselor, Julie Manders, school counselor, Mark Zielenske, family friend, Charles and Dot Sasser. All of the references support the adoption of the minor children by the petitioner, April Christina Fuller Sasser

So my advocacy for juveniles did not just begin with my own biological daughter it began 20 years ago with all four of my daughter’s.

With never having one single hint, suggestion, implication nor accusation as to any wrongdoing as a mother nor as a wife it has been very hard for me being parentally alienated due to being hospitalized for authenticated documented marital abuse and depression. That is what began the parental alienation. My being hospitalized at Peachford. And NO I have NEVER had addictive diseases issues or rather alcohol and drugs. It has never been an issue in my life and I have always tested negative while a patient.

UPHELD HONORABLE RHYMER’S ORDER OF JULY 2010 WALTON COUNTY GEORGIA ALCOVY JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

2004, Honorable Nancy Bills, Rockdale County, Georgia USA, Opinion and prepared, proposed Order, Superior Court

and of note; Mr. Sasser’s very own attorney of record and choosing giving me custody of our youngest daughter and for Mr. Sasser not to interfere in the relationships of me and my older daughter’s. You can view these court documents at my WordPress blog at :

https://aprilfullersasser.wordpress.com/

2008, Honorable Sidney Nation, Rockdale County, Georgia USA, Order, Superior Court

2010, Honorable Stanley Rhymer, Alcovy Judicial Circuit, Walton County, Georgia USA, Order, Juvenile Court

2011, Honorable Samuel D. Ozburn, Alcovy Judicial Circuit, Walton County, Georgia USA,, Superior Court, contempt hearing, Order

2012, Honorable Samuel D. Ozburn, Alcovy Judicial Circuit, Walton County, Georgia USA,, Superior Court, contempt hearing

and of note; upheld and made clear in open court that Juvenile Judge, Honorable Stanley Rhymer’s Order of therapeutic

visitation with the goal of a full and open relationship once again, remain standing and be upheld. Order

The only issue left remaining is the analogy of the Superior Court on January 5th 2012. Of which, a wound that should endure no

further, scarring. Not to mention, the Parental Alienation and Estrangement of (6) six, individual’s lives since 2004, and with no fact’s or evidence of any wrong doing as parent to child or child to parent nor as wife to husband, either, for that matter. Georgia, USA

Sasser/Sasser

The Court reserves ruling on the issue of contempt but recognizes the need to assure compliance with the Order of this Court that the Plaintiff’s relationship with her child as a parent be fully established. January 5th 2012

The minor child shall be informed of this arrangement to enable her to communicate with the Plaintiff if she so chooses.

The Court enters this order to protect the child’s best interests and to hopefully enable the plaintiff and the child to have contact in the future. The Court encourages the parties to attend some form of family therapy. However, the Court is not ordering that the parties do so based upon the age of the minor child, the current relationship of the parties, and the history of this case.

October 31 2013

Due to being in the hospital in August of 2004 I have suffered severe parental alienation and estrangement. Over night they were gone never to be seen or heard from again due to authenticated documented marital abuse and depression. With authenticated documented letter of clearance that I was in good health and not a harm or threat to myself or others in 2004 to current date.

When I visited my friend Bruce’s house he had beautiful garden’s, a swimming pool, lizards, a chick, and a tree house. I toured the family’s yard and got some nice photos and swam all afternoon.

What I want to know is “Did she ever play in tree houses?” We had  a 5 acre yard and I got to watch my 4 older children grow up to be young, healthy, thriving teenagers. But this parental alienation began when my youngest daughter was only 4. So, “Did she ever play in tree houses?” How many times has she been sick or ill? How often does she think of me? Has she ever been to a dance, now being nearly 15 I am certain she has. And I am certain she was just gorgeous. From pictures I see she looks just like me when I was growing up. I often wonder of these matters but visiting Bruce’s tree house that day has brought it to the forefront of my mind every single second since. I cannot seem to shake the feelings. Being in the tree house at Bruce’s made me really think long and hard over everything that I have missed in their lives and for no reason other than being in the hospital for authenticated documented marital abuse and depression. No remiss, neglect nor abuse to ever be mentioned of. Not ever. Not as a mother nor as a wife. Not ever to this present date.

When she was young we had a tire swing and a trampoline that she enjoyed. But after age 4, I have no idea.

So “Did she love tree houses?”

IMG_1285

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

