My Rose Buds of December 2014

My dear friend and neighbor William H. Wray has transplanted me a Rose bush from Mr. Bruce McCullough’s home and has given it to me to plant as I see fit. It has four buds on it as of right now and I hope that it blooms over Christmas. I live in an apartment in Conyers and really do not want to plant it outside as I will be moving back to Covington in the very near future off of Washington Street near the Square. I hope that the Rose blooms over Christmas. Here are a couple of photographs of me with my new Rose bush that I dearly cherish. Thank you William and Mr. Bruce.

2014-12-01 11.41.192014-12-01 11.41.54

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

