Merry Christmas to me!

My very lovely dear friend Ken being the excellent photographer that he is found out that I had been using my cell phone for over 3 years at my Covington News blog and decided to order me a Fuji Camera for Christmas. It is beautiful and I cannot hardly wait to use it. I am trying to decide where I want my first place of photographing to take place. More than likely on the historic Square. So very sweet of Ken and such the wonderful gift. You can see more of Kens photograph at my Covington News blog at :

http://community.covnews.com/blogs/detail/11412/

This has been a most wonderful Thanksgiving and now this for Christmas. I am beside myself with delight. I usually have photography to accompany my blogs that I take personally myself so this is just great! I am super excited to get started using it. Perhaps on Friday night on the historic Square for The Grinch will be taking over Downtown Covington on Friday night.

Thank you Ken! I will cherish if all my days and hold it near and dear to my heart.

20141202_221313 20141202_232222

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

