Happy Birthday Dad

Happy Birthday today Dad. I really miss having you in my life and wish you would not have had to have left this world so soon. I know God calling you home is part of his grand divine design and plan for our lives but I sure do miss you. You were always there for me especially during the trials and hard times of grief and sorrow during my divorce. As we would meet very early at your shop and have coffee and talk and you would attend therapy with me supporting me through it all. I never would have made it through those days if not for you. I hope that there is a celebration in heaven today in your honor and that you continue to watch over me through the storms of life. Lovingly, Your daughter, April

“The Man from Yellow River”

dad5

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

