Turned out to be a beautiful day after all and with “Cotton Candy!”

Turned out to be a beautiful day after all and with “Cotton Candy!”

I had some early morning car woes that extended into the lunch hour and two recalls on my car that had to be fixed but the day turned out to be such a blessing in disguise after all for me & Ken. A truly blessed day indeed. Got my mind focused on work and packing for my move to the historic Square which my deceased father’s machine shop Hy Tec Machining is a stone’s throw from my apartment. I pray that it is not a stressor for me. I hope to celebrate his life day in and day out as I pass by his old shop coming and going home. Needing prayers for sure for this one guy’s. Thanks.

DSCF0641

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

