Introducing Mr. Bear

I got Mr. Bear today for Valentine’s. He will look wonderful on my country couch when I move into my new apartment. A very romantic Victorian style Mr. Bear.

So laying around resting today and watching the news for this snow matter that we may be getting here locally in Conyers, Covington and the Atlanta Metropolitan Area. I have a doctor visit scheduled for Monday at noon that I really need to get to and hopefully getting back to work. Awaiting word from my employer of clearance to get back to work. I am already suffering a Vitamin D deficiency. So ready for Spring.

Hoping you had your heart’s desires filled today.

mrbearvalentines2015

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

