Magnets that will glorify my new apartment

I  was awake pretty much all night on Saturday night leaving very early in the wee morning hours for breakfast at IHOP and onto church. I could not wait to get to church. I was so overwhelmed with the spirit of the Lord I could not contain myself. Honorable Ozburn spoke of the living legacy of Mr. Lee Parham who passed suddenly of a heart attack and clearly I was meant to be in the class as it touched me deeply and set off an even greater fire in my heart and in my life for humanity.

I plan to have a women’s prison ministry at The Newton County Jail hoping to reach many of the ladies just as Honorable Ozburn has touched my life since a young girl adding even more inspiration and hope to my life today.

I picked up some really cute magnets that have bible verses that include the following:

O give thanks to the Lord for He is good. Psalm 118 : 1

Thou God sees me. Genesis 16 : 13

My son, give me your heart. Proverbs 23:26

No man  can serve two masters. Matthew 6 : 24

Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy. Exodus 20 : 8

Praise the Lord. Give thanks to the Lord for He is good. His love endures forever. Psalm 106 : 1

Look to me and be saved. Isaiah 45:22

Even a child is known by the way he acts. Proverbs 20 : 11

Jesus told him, I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one can come to the Father except through me. John 14 : 6

I plan to place these cute tiny magnets on my refrigerator of my new apartment. I cannot wait to display them.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

