You can’t have Easter Sunday without a season of Lent.

You can’t have Easter Sunday without a season of Lent.

I vow to have my season of Lent. The mask will remain off and I will give life my all and all. I vow to be more committed to my endeavors of my women’s prison ministry working closely with the Sheriff’s Department for the screening process introducing the ladies to The Respect Institute and working harder and even more diligently with my patients as I live this life in a season of Lent.

Thinking that living life should be that of living a life of the season of Lent each and every day. April bringing Easter excites and invigorates me.

Living the life of Lent.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

