29 Days Till Spring

29 Days Till Spring.

We are now less than a month away from Spring. These photographs were captured at Mitcham Farms in Oxford, GA and I cannot wait until the wildflower field blooms. Being in a state of transition from Ole Man Winter to Spring is a great feeling that gives me much inspiration and encouragement. Butterflies, flowers, flip flops are just a few days away now. So hold on for a brief transition. I am already carrying a white purse and am ready to pull out my white dress pants and white jeans. Trees in bloom and butterflies swarming sounds so very nice to me. I am suffering from a vitamin D deficiency and need the sunshine. As I awaken this morning to temperatures in the teens I find myself reminiscing photography of shinier and brighter days. Living a season of Lent is upon us and requires a trip to The Monastery soon. Perhaps today once it warms up a little. Visiting Our Lady of the Holy Spirit Monastery holds a special place for me and I love to visit no matter the season.

Take heart only 29 Days Till Spring.

spring29days

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

