Tyler leaves this Sunday for Anchorage / Denali Alaska for the summer

This was taken at Tyler’s birthday this past year at The Mystic Grill Restaurant​ in Downtown Covington GA. – Main Street Covington​ where we celebrated his 22nd birthday. Now my first born is leaving me for the summer to work and live in Denali Alaska until September 19th. He will miss me moving into my brand new apartment and I will miss Mother’s Day this year with him. First Mother’s Day ever missed between us. Asking for special prayer for Tyler as he plans to leave Atlanta Sunday for Anchorage Alaska. This is a very scary situation for me as we have never been separated. I am going to miss him like crazy too. Excited for the adventure he faces but saddened and scared to death.

tylerandmom

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

