My dear friend Ms. Brenda and my new succulent

My dear friend Ms. Brenda has given me a succulent plant. I am not certain as to what kind it is but it sure is cute. It is a tiny succulent that I am needing to repot. I hope that it will continue to grow and that I will have it forever. As every time I pass by the little guy I think of Ms. Brenda’s self -discipline, self – control and harmonious humanitarian life she lives and love her for it. She is a great influence in my life. Being a teacher she passes along great things to me in life and has for some time now. She has taught in several other states and countries. She always seems to know just how to soothe my soul. Loving you Ms. Brenda.

aprilandbrenda

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

