My dear friend Ms. Brenda

My dear friend Ms. Brenda who I have known for years now brings me so much peace of mind and serenity. Watching her and the way she lives her life peaceably really touches my heart. She spends time with the Lord and praises him. She is in love with her surroundings. Her home and the pet she you used to have. Fema the Cat. She is a gentle reminder to be thankful everyday for what I do have and to be happy and still and calm in what is mine and not in this world’s materialistic make – up. She teaches me to value life and the little things that matter which are in essence truly the big things. I love her company and long talks that put my mind at ease and gently remind me that I am good enough. Without her and her encouragement this summer I would be lost. As she has brought much understanding and patience with her into our friendship. Thank you Ms. Brenda for reminding me everyday that “I am good enough.” You are a dear treasure to me.

chimneypark7

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

