Pumpkin Spice Season has arrived

On this September’s Eve brings a new month upon us. A fresh new chapter in our book. A bright and shiny new white, fresh and clean page to begin with. And of course Square Perk’s beginning season of all things Pumpkin Spice beginning September 1st 2015. Pumpkin Spice Season has arrived and I for one am truly excited to see Fall come. Not so much looking forward to the winter months but lovely Autumn, yes! Prayerful that perhaps my friend William will get his Ford F 150 to turn over and crank up. That would be nice. Thank you all for continuing to share in my story and journey with me and hopefully and very prayerful that something feasible and dependable will come along soon. In the meantime I suppose I am needing to turn it over to God and let it go. Just such a very scary thought to try and swallow the fact that at the moment I am no longer able to fend for myself as I usually have been over the last 10 plus years of my life. I thank you for your continued following and sharing of my life and am truly grateful to those who have given kind consideration to my crisis and the turmoil I am struggling and suffering through. Looking for a fresh new month ahead and praying for a positive outlook on the fact that the Lord’s purpose and plan for my life is being lived out by me in his divine name and to his pleasure and liking. A friend shared this scripture today and it touched my heart.

Let the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in your sight, O Lord My Rock and My Redeemer.

Psalm 19:14

pumpkinspicesquareperk2015

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

