Rustic Flair on Floyd

Rustic Flair on Floyd

Have you heard of or ever just stopped in at Rustic Flair on Floyd ? It is located on Floyd Street in Downtown Covington and has a great assortment of jewelry, clothing, furniture and amazingly beautiful dream catchers. I typically do not hold dream catchers nor possess one as it was a favorite of mine and my ex – husbands and so I have let it go over the years but today I just felt it was time to hold one in my arms again and to let that old memory go. As if they were hand made with love and placed there just for me to run across today. Rustic Flair on Floyd is such the beautiful and cozy place. I just know you will love it as much as I did. Very friendly, warm and smiling faces ready and willing to help you in any way possible. What a great afternoon spent at Rustic Flair on Floyd.

2015-09-18 15.56.08 2015-09-18 16.06.12 2015-09-18 16.08.41 2015-09-18 16.13.39

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

