“He willed all the events of our lives so that we might come to him and believe in Him.”

Praising, worshipping, recognizing and blessing God. Gentiles, Jews, rich or poor. There are spiritual blessings in heavenly places. It is okay to pray that your fellow ministry partner or other are materially blessed and with good health. Praying for prosperity and good to come to them. If not it shows a selfish heart. Be “selfless.”

Joy, strength, salvation, adoption.

Salvation, adopted, forgiveness, joy, strength, peace. His “Word.”

A new heart is better than a new coat.

Animals need food, sleep, entertain themselves and to reproduce.

Genesis 1 26, 27 Let us make man in our own image. We are made in the image of God.

He has something higher in store for us.

God chose us before world was created. Pre- destined Chosen by God before the foundation of the world.

According to the riches of his grace we know that God is a God of love.

Trust and believe. Do not worry over pre – destination, God is delaying his return so that no one will burn in hell and so that all may be saved.

1 Peter 1 3- 5 Blessed be the God. Matthew 6 : 24 Cannot serve the world. Only one Master.

I told Honorable Ozburn that I believed that no one was better than the next person but that I thought and felt strongly that God did put events and people into your lives due to and according to his will, purpose and plan for your life. Honorable Ozburn stated not to argue with another over pre – destination and not to let it worry you and to just trust and put faith in the Lord. He replied “Yes, he loves us all.” And heard me out.

Last week I explained to him that I felt I had been pre- destined to have him in my life and that given we had met during his days of working as an attorney in my childhood in family law in Newton County and then meeting again later in life in the courtroom and in church that I felt the two of us were pre – destined to change the O.C.G.A. and to leave behind a lasting legacy for family violence victims, those parentally alienated and the mentally challenged.

Honorable Ozburn severed as my private family law attorney over 30 years ago and then presided over several hearings regarding my very own daughter and where he met her in his chambers where she claimed to have wanted to share in my life. I then began Eastridge Community Church about 3 years ago and recently last November began attending Honorable Ozburn’s growth group classes on Sunday mornings.

He says not to worry over pre – destination. But I cannot help but continually and fervently pray for God’s will, purpose and plan in my life to be revealed to me regarding my girls as I lost a relationship with them due to being a family violence victim and mentally diagnosed with codependency as the caregiver and with depression. NOT due to any wrongdoing, remiss, neglect NOR abuse on my part as a mother NOR as a wife. I was not allowed to see my girls for the longest time and even though the situation has been justified and rectified in court I am still alienated from my girls for no reason other than Mr. Sasser’s stories, excuses and lies as to why we went through an alienation and estrangement period to begin with. Even in the words of my very own private law attorney just a few days ago “She had been so brainwashed.”

Working this week on a video for the month of October for Domestic Violence Awareness & Prevention and “MentalAs for the first week of October. Hopefully by the weekend I will have my newest video completed and shooting for under 5 minutes hitting on all the most important highlights.

I feel that I serve a risen savior and that I serve my Church by sharing in the gospel with my community here at WordPress and at my Covington News blog.

http://community.covnews.com/accounts/view/6373/

I have asked my private law attorney for a copy of our file so that I may begin a new Contempt action against Mr. Sasser.

I do know that the O.C.G.A. now states that family violence victims, those parentally alienated or estranged, those with mental illness, and also for parental reunification through therapy and counseling that parent and child have a right and claim to an open, full and loving bond and relationship according to The Alcovy Judicial Circuit. Wanting to obtain the file so that I may go into further detail and deeper meaning of the Courts expressed Opinions and wishes for my reader. Hoping this will be the last Contempt charge I will be filing against Mr. Sasser given my daughter’s age of 16 this October.

Honorable Ozburn handed out a copy of Leading the way through Ephesians.

To be sure, our inheritance was not by happenstance, but the point is well taken. In Ephesians 1 Paul writes:

In him we have obtained an inheritance, having been pre – destined according to the purpose of him who works all things according to the counsel of his will, so that we who were the first to hope in Christ might be to the praise of his glory. In him you also, when you heard the word of truth, the gospel of your salvation, and believed in him, were sealed with the promised Holy Spirit, who is the guarantee of our inheritance until we acquire possession of it, to the praise of his glory. 1 : 11 – 14

“He willed all the events of our lives so that we might come to him and believe in Him.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

