Good Morning! A full day ahead at my home office location today and trip into Atlanta. Celebrating my year anniversary as working as a nursing assistant today as it is my yearly renewal for some tests. Going to make this a wonderful day and bask in all my success. For without many of you this dream of mine would have never been a reality by man’s standards alone. I give the Father the glory for sure in my life. Checking in a little later with a beautiful bush that is in full bloom on Floyd Street in Downtown Covington that I plan on visiting with today later in the afternoon. May your day be full of wonderful little events!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

