Working on getting my resume updated and a portfolio prepared for the local emergency rooms, The Mental Health Courts and The Public Defender’s Office. Reminiscing student of the year award from Velocity through Dekalb Technical College for dual awards in the Business/Legal Office Admin program of study and Paralegal certification with an A in my internship from Esquire Mr. John Strauss, Sr. being his very first intern. Along with a GPA of 4.0 at the time. Headache has returned and I cannot take the neurological meds until 5:00 a.m. in the morning. Needing to rest but so full of such high spirits that there is no more time of being down. I have depended on myself fully for 10 plus years now and that in itself has been a reward. I do not intend to let myself down now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

