Coming up momentarily

Celebrate Recovery

Moral Inventory Worksheet – The Negatives

The person and /or Event – Who and/or what is the object of my resentment or fear.

The Cause – What specific action and /or event hurt me?

The Effect – What effect did that action have on my life?

The Damage – What damage did that action do to my basic social, security, and /or sexual instincts?

My part – For what part of the resentment am I responsible? Who are the people I have hurt? How have I hurt them?

And you also continue with a “Positive worksheet”,I will journal my Inventory and also blog of what I can bring my heart to share. If you care to join my in my journey of a Step Study Inventory.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

