Me as of lately

So as of lately I have been working out even more so and drinking fresh fruit & veggie smoothies for better health and with organic Coconut water to help with the migraine headaches. As I have been so ill with migraine headaches, sinus infection, vomiting, dizziness and dehydration I am attempting to will my way to better health. I am on daily injections for the migraines and will be having sinus surgery in the very near future but I have really enjoyed the few minutes I get to work out and have absolutely loved the smoothies! They help ease my pain and calm me.

Me as of lately.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

