Spending a quiet evening in tonight reading in my Celebrate Recovery Bible.

Spending a quiet evening in tonight reading in my Celebrate Recovery Bible. As I have now finished up my Spiritual Personal Moral Inventory for my ladies step – study class I will be presenting it on Monday to my sponsor. I have been fortunate that I have never had addictive diseases in my history of alcoholism nor drugs but I have suffered from being mentally challenged with depression and Codependency as the caregiver and enabler. I love attending my ladies step study class and am so happy to be finished with Inventory. Working tonight on Sunday’s lesson in my participant’s guide and thankful to God and giving him all the glory for my strong faith, hope and commitment to life in the face of adversity. Standing alone in this world with God at my right hand directing and guiding me as we grow stronger in our prayer lives each and every day. Stephen Ministry training classes coming up in the Fall of this year at Eastridge. Having a very cozy night resting on the promises of the Lord, the Trinity.

crbible

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

