I had posted my Covington News blog however at the Alpha 1 Sisters and it was blown up but with no support of a personal nature whatsoever. I hated that they were only and merely being nosy instead of providing knowledge, support, encouragement and uplifting and helping me out while sick. I was raised with unconditional love and feelings for family and friends and too often times get my feelings hurt very easily at the lack of humanitarianism that most people carry and these ladies certainly were nasty while blowing up my Covington News blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

