God’s Masterpiece found in Covington Georgia USA

God’s beautiful, artful and masterful Masterpiece can be found just outside your door here in quaint, loving Downtown Covington, GA.. USA

As I have stepped outside over the last couple of weeks I have been truly blessed to find God’s handiwork in everything I see around me. Blossoms to buds to blooming trees. God has certainly with mother nature been hard at work this spring season for me. It always renews my spirit and makes me well within my soul to experience what I would call “A Saturday morning in Newton County.” Full of fresh air, crispness, birds singing and the anticipation of what the day ahead will hold. Waking up knowing you are destined to set your sights on making your world a better brighter place for all who live near and far. Showing off your hometown in ways no one else can and being an active part of your community with your peer and mentors.

Today’s Easter service at Eastridge Community Church was excellent and the rain has not put a damper on my Easter. It has smelled nice and been warm and inviting. Best I know here to do is show you all. Enjoy.

eastercov2016

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

