Tuesday, December 9th, 2003 Where were you?

Tuesday, December 9th, 2003 Where were you?

I am on a personal quest to find someone that I should have spoken to on Tuesday, December 9th, 2003 in Downtown Atlanta at The Clubhouse at Lenox.

What room were you in for the gathering and what was I wearing?

This night has meant the world to me since its inception and I have let it go undone now long enough. I have made mistakes in the past incorrectly thinking I knew who this person was when in actuality they were not. I  will be on this quest for some time now to come. I will further and broaden my search as the days go on over the next little bit.

Please come forward if this happens to be you. My email is asasser2000@yahoo.com and I will be releasing my cell in the very near future. You may find me on facebook at April Fuller Sasser. Working towards the hopeless romantic search for this individual in the coming days ahead. There is a pertinent reason for my search.

Thank you kindly.

Leave a comment

Filed under Lost and Found, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

