Tuesday, December 9th 2003 at The Clubhouse at Lenox

I had a special encounter on Tuesday, December 9th 2003 at The Clubhouse at Lenox and am in search of this individual. They would have spent but a brief moment in time with me. I have been searching for this special encounter since 2003. I long in my heart to find this individual and for you to give me all the details of the evening and to please get in touch at asasser2000@yahoo.com or facebook : April Fuller Sasser

I hope that everyone who crosses my path can understand just how truly important it is to me to share my post. I will share it with the Clubhouse but the one at Lenox has been closed for sometime now and there were no cameras in the club at that precise moment that very special evening. Thanks to you all. Lovingly, April

clubhouse2016

Leave a comment

Filed under Clubhouse Bar & Grill at Lenox, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

