This is Women’s ZeroXposur workout line clothing brand specifically for working out and walking/jogging.

May 1 2016. This is Women’s ZeroXposur workout line clothing brand specifically for working out and walking/jogging. I have been working out a little and drinking lots of fruit and vegetable smoothies and detoxing with flax seed and turmeric and lemon water. I have been attempting to just get into shape is really the bottom line as far as a healthier state. I am a size 12 and do not have a problem with my full figure size 12. I began out today on my first day of walking from my apartment into town and my neighbor Brenda had the audacity to tell me just how awful it looked on me. This is Women’s ZeroXposur workout line clothing brand specifically for working out and walking/jogging. Clearly she felt the need to just tell me how awful I looked. I am happy with my full figure size and just want to tone up a bit and get healthier by eating cleaner and walking for my heart everyday whether she agrees with my line of exercise clothing or not. Some people have no self – esteem and no shame or tact. Being rude to others is a sign of weakness and I will not allow it in my life. I have been cleaning up my life and will continue to do so as necessary.

walkingmay2016.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

