31 Days of Praise

Given now I have completed all my 1st ladies Step Study lessons with the final lesson being the “Yes” lesson and us being down to 2 lessons left I will be studying this book and making a solemn vow to learn the scriptures in 31 days over the next month using it during my daily quiet time with Jesus vowing to memorize this little gift of joy shared with me by my dear friend and ministry partner Ms. Colleen. So excited to enter into this Praise over the next month.

praise

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

