Hard for others to begin to imagine how just a few short 10 years ago there was no advocacy for domestic violence victims, family violence nor the mentally challenged. WOW! The world sure has taken a tail spin over the last 10 years of my life. What a difference in the world now with the public advocacy of such important and pressing issues and I for one will continue to be an active participant. Due to much success. The Sword of Truth. I will do more than belong; I will participate. I will do more than care; I will help. I will do more than be fair; I will be kind. I will do more than earn; I will enrich. I will do more than give; I will serve. I will do more than teach; I will inspire. I will do more than live; I will grow. I will do more than be friendly; I will be a friend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

