Welcome.

It’s not about you, it’s not about me … It’s about Jesus Christ … I have tried to live my life to please Him and others …. what a mess that has been … from this day forward I am about Pleasing God and what is right in Him … Love me, like me, leave me, talk to me, don’t talk to me, the choice is yours … I will No Longer have my strings pulled by anyone other than Jesus Christ. He is whom I serve … not myself or you … if this offends then by all means leave me and my page be.
I wish you all many blessings in whatever your futures hold. I no longer cater to anyone other than Him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

