I have spent the night in the emergency room with an allergic reaction to some sort of bite evidently while swimming in The Yellow River yesterday. My throat has closed up and my entire face is numb. I was treated for allergic reaction and tightness in my chest and am to be on rest and to return if not any better. Just getting in after a very long night and feeling terrible. Hopefully some sleep will help with the medicine they gave me. Evidently I am going to have to keep some Benadryl on hand this summer. Hoping to wake up feeling refreshed and back to normal again.

allergicreaction

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

